top of page
  • Writer's picturetherobertschorale

Announcing our 2019-2020 Cabinet

The Chorale Cabinet is a group of student leaders who are either elected or appointed to serve the Roberts Chorale through various tasks. Here are your 2019-2020 Cabinet members!

ELECTED Brooke Sanford, president* Tyler Davis, vice president* Rebecca Mugnolo, secretary* Kyler Matthew Ribbing, treasurer* Lillian Rose Goetzman & Nathan Sawyer, chaplains Orlando Jacián Boxx, publicity chair Andrés F. Arce, social director

APPOINTED Julia Steidle, assistant to the conductor* Sandra Keerthi Godwin, librarian, member-at-large Bailey Thompson, assistant publicity chair

Abbegael Greene, webmaster

* denotes executive committee member

President Brooke Sanford

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chorale Prism Cancelled

Dear all, We are sorry to announce that the Choral Prism this Sunday has been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you and hope to see you at future Roberts Wesleyan College Mu


bottom of page